Stage winners in the Tour de France

tour de france stage winners Cavndish sagan greipel
Sky's Mark Cavendish, green jersey winner Peter Sagan and Lotto-Belisol's Andre Greipel won three stages each during this year's edition of the Tour de France. (Getty Images)

A list of the stage winners during the 99th edition of the Tour de France, won Sunday (Monday morning AEDT) by Britain's Bradley Wiggins (Sky).

Prologue: Fabian Cancellara (SUI) RadioShack-Nissan

Stage 1: Peter Sagan (SVK) Liquigas-Cannondale

Stage 2: Mark Cavendish (GBR) Team Sky

Stage 3: Peter Sagan (SVK) Liquigas-Cannondale

Stage 4: Andre Greipel (GER) Lotto-Belisol

Stage 5: Andre Greipel (GER) Lotto-Belisol

Stage 6: Peter Sagan (SVK) Liquigas-Cannondale

Stage 7: Chris Froome (GBR) Team Sky

Stage 8: Thibaut Pinot (FRA) FDJ-BigMat

Stage 9: Bradley Wiggins (GBR) Team Sky

Stage 10: Thomas Voeckler (FRA) Europcar

Stage 11: Pierre Rolland (FRA) Europcar

Stage 12: David Millar (GBR) Garmin-Sharp

Stage 13: Andre Greipel (GER) Lotto-Belisol

Stage 14: Luis Leon Sanchez (ESP) Rabobank

Stage 15: Pierrick Fedrigo (FRA) FDJ-BigMat

Stage 16: Thomas Voeckler (FRA) Europcar

Stage 17: Alejandro Valverde (ESP) Movistar

Stage 18: Mark Cavendish (GBR) Team Sky

Stage 19: Bradley Wiggins (GBR) Team Sky

Stage 20: Mark Cavendish (GBR) Team Sky

cycling central-latest /Videos


The latest on cycling central


On SBS TV & Radio