We have to recognise that there cannot be relationships unless there is commitment, unless there is loyalty, unless there is love, patience, persistence.
NITV Mon 03/08/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:25:41
NITV Fri 31/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub. Families are...
00:26:01
NITV Thu 30/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:26:11
NITV Wed 29/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:27:10
NITV Tue 28/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she loves to...
00:26:03
NITV Mon 27/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub because she...
00:25:46
Fri 24/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she explores...
00:25:31
NITV Thu 23/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she tells us...
00:26:02
NITV Wed 22/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she plays...
00:26:16
NITV Tue 21/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she explains...
00:25:56
NITV Mon 20/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub and her friends. MStar...
00:26:04
For the Kids!

Jarjums is the NITV programming dedicated to children catering to all kids and kids at heart we have fun and educational Indigenous and First Nations content from Australia and around the world.