We have to recognise that there cannot be relationships unless there is commitment, unless there is loyalty, unless there is love, patience, persistence.
NITV Fri 03/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub. Families are...
00:26:01
NITV Thu 02/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:26:11
NITV Wed 01/07/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:27:10
NITV Tue 30/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she loves to...
00:26:03
NITV Mon 29/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub because she...
00:25:46
NITV Sun 28/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub. Kerrianne Cox...
00:26:11
NITV Sat 27/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she gets up...
00:26:10
NITV Fri 26/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she explores...
00:25:31
NITV Thu 25/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she tells us...
00:26:02
NITV Wed 24/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she plays...
00:26:16
NITV Tue 23/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she explains...
00:25:56
NITV Mon 22/06/15 - 8:30am
Look, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub and her friends. MStar...
00:26:04
For the Kids!

Jarjums is the NITV programming dedicated to children catering to all kids and kids at heart we have fun and educational Indigenous and First Nations content from Australia and around the world.