We have to recognise that there cannot be relationships unless there is commitment, unless there is loyalty, unless there is love, patience, persistence.
NITV Fri 25/12/15 - 9:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub and her...
00:24:29
NITV Fri 02/01/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she learns...
00:26:02
NITV Thu 01/01/15 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she explores...
00:25:52
NITV Wed 31/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub. Kerrianne Cox...
00:26:11
NITV Tue 30/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she gets up...
00:26:10
NITV Mon 29/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub. Jason Brown...
00:27:08
NITV Mon 22/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:25:41
NITV Thu 18/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:26:11
NITV Mon 15/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub because she...
00:25:46
NITV Fri 12/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she explores...
00:25:31
NITV Thu 11/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she tells us...
00:26:02
NITV Wed 10/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she plays...
00:26:16
For the Kids!

Jarjums is the NITV programming dedicated to children catering to all kids and kids at heart we have fun and educational Indigenous and First Nations content from Australia and around the world.