We have to recognise that there cannot be relationships unless there is commitment, unless there is loyalty, unless there is love, patience, persistence.
NITV Mon 17/08/15 - 8:30am
Look, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub and her friends. MStar...
00:26:04
NITV Tue 23/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub while the...
00:27:09
NITV Mon 22/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:25:41
NITV Fri 19/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub. Families are...
00:26:01
NITV Thu 18/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:26:11
NITV Wed 17/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as we learn...
00:27:10
NITV Tue 16/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she loves to...
00:26:03
NITV Mon 15/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub because she...
00:25:46
NITV Fri 12/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she explores...
00:25:31
NITV Thu 11/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she tells us...
00:26:02
NITV Wed 10/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids Host Jub as she plays...
00:26:16
NITV Tue 09/12/14 - 8:30am
Look, listen, learn and dance with Mugu Kids host Jub as she explains...
00:25:56
For the Kids!

Jarjums is the NITV programming dedicated to children catering to all kids and kids at heart we have fun and educational Indigenous and First Nations content from Australia and around the world.