Listen live to

Unfortunately the SBS Radio Player is unavailable on this device. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Catch up on Arabic24 programs | اسمع ما فاتك من برامجنا

Your new 24/7 Arabic language service

Arabic speaking Australians now have access to news and information in Arabic 24/7: Arabic24. 

كيف أستمع ل اس بي اس عربي 24

في هذا المقال, نوضح كيفية الاستماع لراديو اس بي اس عربي 24
برنامج جديد كل صباح ابتداءا من 30 أيار مايو

Latest news

Listen to the latest news here.

Newly added

Talkback: BREXIT

What do you think of England's referendum to leave the European Union? Tune in to our listeners' views during our breakfast show.
Newly added

supporting small business in QLD

QLD Treasurer Curtis Pitt launches new initiatives to support small business in the state, specially among ethnic communities Muhammad Mustafa, who owns and run...
Newly added
Many ethnic organizations have called on the winner of the next Federal election to put policies and programs addressing the needs of Ethnic communities More in...
Newly added
Germany defeated Slovakia 3-0 and Belgium crushed Hungry 4-0 in Euro 2016. More is in the interview with Tareq Al-Haris
Thanks for voting*
* Please note percentages are rounded to one decimal place.