• Joe Cooper was the victor at the 2015 Battle on the Border (Veloshotz)Source: Veloshotz
Joe Cooper (Avanti Racing) and Victoria’s Tessa Fabry (High5 Dream Team) have successfully defended their Battle on the Border titles, taking out the Subaru National Road Series event in Murwillumbah, for the second time.
1 Jun 2015 - 4:20 PM