• Pascal Ackermann. (Getty)Source: Getty
Pascal Ackermann (BORA-hansgrohe) took the 145km second stage of the Tour de Guangxi in southern China ahead of Fabio Jakobsen (Quick-Step Floors) and Dylan Groenewegen (LottoNL-Jumbo) who remains on top in the overall standings, four seconds ahead of both Ackermann and Jakobsen.
Cycling Central

18 Oct 2018 - 9:48 AM 

Groenewegen too fast for the Guangxi Stage 1 field
Dylan Groenewegen has won the first stage and leaders jersey after a bunch sprint at the Tour of Guangxi. The LottoNL-Jumbo sprinter finished ahead of Sunweb's Max Walscheid and Fabio Jakobsen of Quick-Step Floors.