Cycling on SBS rolls on in 2019 with a number of events and programs covering the latest from around the cycling world.
By
Cycling Central

10 Apr - 12:58 PM  UPDATED 8 HOURS AGO

All times listed are Australian Eastern, please check your guide for local times. Each live event will also be live-streamed online here at SBS Cycling.

Thursday 18 April
Tour of Turkey Stage 3 LIVE
2000-2200 AEST
Streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Friday 19 April
Tour of Turkey Stage 4 LIVE
2000-2200 AEST
Streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Saturday 20 April
InCycle Episode 7
1630 - 1700 AEST
Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Saturday 20 April
Tour of Turkey Stage 5 LIVE
2200-2400 AEST
Streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Sunday 21 April
Tour of Flanders Highlights
1600-1630 AEST
Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Paris-Roubaix Highlights
1630-1730 AEST
Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Amstel Gold Race Women LIVE
2120-2220 AEST
Streaming only to Cycling Central/SBS OnDemand

Tour of Turkey Stage 6 LIVE
2200-2330 AEST
Streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Amstel Gold LIVE
2245-0130 AEST
SBS Viceland and streaming at Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Wednesday 24 April
Fleche Wallone LIVE
2230-0045 AEST
SBS Viceland and streaming at Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Saturday 27 April
InCycle Episode 8
1600 - 1630 AEST
Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Sunday 28 April
Amstel Gold Highlights
1600-1630 AEST
 Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Fleche Wallone Highlights
1630-1700 AEST
Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Liege-Bastogne-Liege LIVE
2200-0130 AEST
SBS Viceland and streaming at Cycling Central website and SBS OnDemand apps

Wednesday 1 May
Eschborn Frankfurt LIVE
2350-0105 AEST
SBS Viceland and streaming to Cycling Central/SBSOnDemand

Monday 13 May
Tour of California Stage 1 LIVE
0800-1100 AEST
SBS Viceland streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Tuesday 14 May
Tour of California Stage 2 LIVE
0600-0900 AEST
SBS Viceland streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Wednesday 15 May
Tour of California Stage 3 LIVE
0600-0900 AEST
SBS Viceland streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Thursday 16 May
Tour of California Stage 4 LIVE
0600-0900 AEST
SBS Viceland streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Friday 17 May
Tour of California Stage 5 LIVE
0600-0900 AEST
SBS Viceland streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Saturday 18 May
Tour of California Stage 6 LIVE
0600-0900 AEST
SBS Viceland streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

Sunday 19 May
Tour of California Stage 7 LIVE
0500-0700 AEST
SBS Viceland streaming to Cycling Central/OnDemand

This page will be updated with new broadcast details as they come to hand.