• The final stage of the 2019 Paris-Nice, the final stage in Nice (Getty)
Cycling on SBS rolls on in 2020 with a number of events and programs covering the latest from around the cycling world.
By
Cycling Central

17 Sep 2019 - 9:31 AM  UPDATED 2 DAYS AGO

All times listed are in AEDT, please check your guide for local times.

Tour de la Provence*

Friday 14 February - Stage 1 - completed! Catch up with the highlights:

Or the replay:

Saturday 15 February - Stage 2 - completed! Catch up with the highlights: 

Or the replay:

Sunday 16 February - Stage 3 - completed! Catch up with the highlights:

Or the replay: 

Sunday 16 February - Stage 4 - LIVE streaming via Cycling Central website / SBS On Demand 11:40pm - 2:05am

*Times subject to change, please check our Facebook/Twitter timeline for any updates.

NRS Classics Series - Melbourne to Warrnambool

Saturday 15 February - Highlights only:

Jayco Herald Sun Tour 

Sunday 1 March - Highlights only on SBS - 3pm

Paris-Nice 

Sunday 8 March - Stage 1 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern only) 11:30pm - 1:10am 

Tuesday 10 March - Stage 2 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern and Central) 0:40am - 2:40am 

Wednesday 11 March - Stage 3 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern and Central) 0:40am - 2:40am 

Thursday 12 March - Stage 4 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern and Central) 0:40am - 2:40am 

Friday 13 March - Stage 5 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern and Central) 0:40am - 2:40am 

Saturday 14 March - Stage 6 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern and Central) 0:40am - 2:40am 

Saturday 14 March - Stage 7 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern only) 11:25pm - 1:10am 

Sunday 15 March - Stage 8 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS (Eastern only) 11:30pm - 1:10am 

Sunday 22 March - Highlights only on SBS / streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Volta Catalunya 

Tuesday 24 March - Stage 1 - LIVE on SBS VICELAND / streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand 1:45am  - 3:15am 

Wednesday 25 March - Stage 2 - LIVE on SBS VICELAND / streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand 1:45am - 3:15am 

Thursday 26 March - Stage 3 - LIVE on SBS VICELAND / streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand 1:45am  - 3:15am 

Friday 27 March - Stage 4 - LIVE on SBS VICELAND / streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand 1:45am  - 3:15am 

Saturday 28 March - Stage 5 - LIVE on SBS VICELAND / streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand 1:45am - 3:15am 

Sunday 29 March - Stage 6 - LIVE on SBS VICELAND / streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand 1:45am  - 3:15am 

Sunday 29 March - Stage 7 - LIVE streaming to ALL via streaming via Cycling Central / SBS On Demand and LIVE on SBS VICELAND (Eastern only) 9:30pm - 11:30pm