You've already checked out our guide to women's cycling on SBS - get ready to plan even more time on the couch with the men's road races we plan to bring to you this season including LIVE and EXCLUSIVE coverage of the Tour de France.
29 Jul - 4:54 PM 

How to watch women's cycling on SBS
The Tour de France LIVE and EXCLUSIVE to SBS begins this year with Women's WorldTour racing and La Course, prime time on Saturday night on SBS. But our coverage of women's cycling doesn't end there. Check out all the drama and excitement we plan to bring you including the first ever women's Paris-Roubaix.

Critérium du Dauphiné - LIVE

Stage 1 - Wednesday 12 August - 2245 AEST
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Stage 2 - Thursday 13 August - 2245 AEST
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Stage 3 - Friday 14 August - 2245 AEST
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Stage 4 - Saturday 15 August - 2305 AEST
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Stage 5 - Sunday 16 August - 2305 AEST
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Tour de France - LIVE

Saturday 29 August - Sunday 20 September - Details TBC
SBS TV, Škoda Tour Tracker and SBS On Demand

UCI Road World Championships - LIVE

Sunday 27 September 
Men's Elite Road Race - 2230 AEST 
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Other races including the individual time trial will be streaming LIVE only and/or highlights packages.

The Classics - La Flèche Wallonne - LIVE

Wednesday September 30 - Times TBC
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

National Road Series (NRS) - Tour of the Tweed - Highlights 

Sunday 4 October
1730 - SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

The Classics - Liège–Bastogne–Liège - LIVE

Sunday 4 October - Times TBC
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

The Classics - Amstel Gold - LIVE

Saturday 10 October - Times TBC
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

NRS - Tour of Gippsland - Highlights 

Sunday 18 October
1700 - SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

The Classics - Tour of Flanders - LIVE

Sunday 18 October - Times TBC
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Vuelta a España - LIVE

Tuesday 20 October - Sunday 8 November
Times TBC - SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

The Classics - Paris Roubaix - LIVE

Sunday 25 October - Times TBC
SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

NRS - Grafton to Inverell - Highlights  

Sunday 22 November 
1700 - SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

NRS - L'Etape Australia - Highlights  

Sunday 6 December  
1700 - SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

NRS - Tour of Tasmania - Highlights  

Sunday 20 December  
1700 - SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand