Coming Up Thu 12:00 PM  AEDT
Coming Up Live in 
Live
Russian radio
SBS RUSSIAN

Bringing Swan Lake to Australia: Russian Imperial ballet turns 25

All-time classic ballet Swan Lake is loved globally and this time Russian Imperial ballet brings it to Australia celebrating its 25th anniversary. Our guests are the soloists Lina Sheveliova and Nariman Bekzhanov who talk us through the magic of the ballet world.

Find more information on dates and tickets here

Thursday 19th September, 2019 - THE PLAYHOUSE, GEELONG PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE VIC - Bookings: (02) 5225 1200

Friday 20th and Sunday 27th September, 2019 - FRANKSTON ARTS CENTRE VIC - Bookings: (03) 9784 1060

Saturday 21st September, 2019 - PALAIS THEATRE, MELBOURNE VIC - Bookings: 136 100 www.ticketmaster.com.au 

Tuesday 24th September, 2019 - PRINCESS THEATRE, LAUNCESTON TAS - Bookings: (03) 6323 3666

Thursday 26th September, 2019 - PARANAPLE ARTS CENTRE, DEVONPORT TAS - Bookings: (03) 6420 2900

Saturday 28th September, 2019 - THEATRE ROYAL, HOBART TAS - Bookings: (03) 6233 2299

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th October, 2019 - CAIRNS PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE QLD - Bookings: (07) 4050 7750

Saturday 5th  and Sunday 6th October, 2019 - CIVIC THEATRE, TOWNSVILLE QLD - Bookings: (07) 4727 9797 Ticket Shop

Tuesday 8th October, 2019 - MONCRIEFF THEATRE, BUNDABERG QLD - Bookings: (07) 4130 4100

Wednesday 9th October, 2019 - BROLGA THEATRE, MARYBOROUGH QLD - Bookings: (07) 4122 6060

Thursday 10th October, 2019 - THE EVENTS CENTRE, CALOUNDRA QLD - Bookings: (07) 5491 4240

Friday 11th October, 2019 - IPSWICH CIVIC CENTRE QLD - Bookings: (07) 3810 6100

Saturday 12th October, 2019 - HOTA (HOME OF THE ARTS) GOLD COAST QLD - Bookings: (07) 5588 4000

Sunday 13th October, 2019 - EMPIRE THEATRE, TOOWOOMBA QLD - Bookings: 1300 655 299

Tuesday 15th October, 2019 - CIVIC THEATRE, NEWCASTLE NSW - Bookings: (02) 4929 1977

Wednesday 16th October, 2019 - GLASSHOUSE, PORT MACQUARIE NSW - Bookings: (02) 6581 8888

Friday 18th and Saturday 19th October, 2019 - STATE THEATRE, SYDNEY NSW - Bookings: 1300 139 588 www.ticketmaster.com.au 

Sunday 20th October, 2019 - ILLAWARRA PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE, WOLLONGONG NSW - Bookings: (02) 4224 5999

Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th October, 2019 - REGIONAL THEATRE, DUBBO NSW - Bookings: (02) 6801 4378

Friday 25th October, 2019 - CIVIC THEATRE, WAGGA WAGGA NSW - Bookings: (02) 6926 9688

Saturday 26th October, 2019 - ALBURY ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE NSW - Bookings: (02) 6043 5610

Coming up next

# TITLE RELEASED TIME MORE
Bringing Swan Lake to Australia: Russian Imperial ballet turns 25 18/09/2019 11:33 ...
Airline passengers targeted in forced marriage awareness campaign 16/10/2019 04:09 ...
Australian notebook: Some schools are overcrowded while others are half-empty 14/10/2019 08:25 ...
Campaign for paid miscarriage leave to help manage grief 14/10/2019 04:37 ...
News bulletin 14 October 14/10/2019 12:56 ...
Musical panoply: from Joseph Stalin to Michelle Obama 14/10/2019 13:32 ...
‘AUSTRALIA TODAY’ Weekly Digest 14/10/2019 09:27 ...
News bulletin 12 October 12/10/2019 11:36 ...
Mission Australia raises awareness about the nation's hidden homelessness 12/10/2019 05:55 ...
This week in Russia 11/10/2019 10:46 ...
View More