Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull and 2018 Australian of the Year Professor Michelle Simmons (AAP)

A quantum physics professor, a maths teacher, a biophysicist and a footballer have been named as the 2018 Australians of the Year.

Evan Young
Published on
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 22:12
File size
1.95 MB
4 min 15 sec