NITV Wed 19/12/18 - 4:19pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to a hoof-thumping mission: to train as a...
00:23:49
NITV Tue 18/12/18 - 4:19pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to catch, cook and then eat an Arafura File...
00:23:33
NITV Mon 17/12/18 - 4:19pm
In this reverse episode, Kayne challenges Brandon to help save...
00:23:35
NITV Fri 14/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to go out after dark and spot little...
00:26:03
NITV Thu 13/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to swim with Grey Nurse Sharks and to take...
00:24:23
NITV Wed 12/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to catch a saltwater croc and attach a...
00:23:54
NITV Tue 11/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon takes Kayne to the Great Barrier Reef to track down one of...
00:23:58
NITV Mon 10/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to the unthinkable- to lure in a great white...
00:24:00
NITV Fri 07/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to find a honey ant in the midst of the...
00:23:55
NITV Thu 06/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to track down an elusive cassowary, one of...
00:23:30
NITV Wed 05/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to a deadly mission: to find and then tag a...
00:24:26
NITV Tue 04/12/18 - 4:22pm
Brandon challenges Kayne to track down one of the deadliest and...
00:24:07

Little J & Big Cuz

Little J & Big Cuz

In an Australian first, television show Little J & Big Cuz provides a young Indigenous audience with ‘relatable’ characters as well as offers an insight into traditional Aboriginal culture, country and language.

Faboriginal

Introducing Australia's first Aboriginal television game show!