Da-iCE have released their first album "Fight Back" and there are at least 5 things you should know about them....
15 Oct 2014 - 5:06 PM  UPDATED 15 Oct 2014 - 5:33 PM

1. There are 5 members

Da-iCE consists of 2 vocalists Sota and Yudai 3 dancers Taiki, Toru and Hayate. 

The number of members has something to do with the name of the group, which us to the second thing you need to know about Da-iCE....


2. Their name includes their fans!

Da-iCE's name comes from a combination of the words ‘Dance’ and ‘Die’. They told SBSPopAsia earlier this year.

"We’re 5 sides of Da-iCE. The last side is our fans and supporters. Da-iCE cannot do without this sixth side”.

AWWWWW. Thanks, guys!

3. They were models before they were singers!

They actually debuted back in 2011 under an independent music label and were pretty successful in the Oricon charts (they reached 12th position).

Earlier this year, they joined Universal SIGMA.

4. They consist of 2 singers and 3 performers.

And boy can they perform!

Check out PopAgent Jay K's 101 for a final insight in the 5 sides of Da-iCE. 

5. You can request them for #Hits and on JPopNation and listen to them on SBSPopAsia App!