Not quite a Christmas tree... the details of SEKAI NO OWARI's new album "Tree" have been revealed!
6 Nov 2014 - 6:35 PM  UPDATED 10 Dec 2014 - 4:16 PM

Fans of J-pop group SEKAI NO OWARI have even more reason to look forward to the New Year, with more details about the group's second album "Tree" being released.

Tokyo Hive has reported that the Limited Edition version of the album also comes with a DVD of their live performance at Saitama Super Arena, from April.

The album will include “RPG” “Dragon Night” and “Mermaid Rhapsody”, which is tipped to be the theme song for the Live Action “Princess Jellyfish”.

The album is set to be released on January the 14th.

Check out the track list below!

01. the bell
02. Honoo to Mori no Carnival
03. Snow Magic Fantasy
04. Moonlight Station
05. Earth Child
06. Mermaid Rhapsody
07. Pierrot
08. Gingagai no Akumu
09. Death Disco
10. broken bone
11. PLAY
12. RPG
13. Dragon Night

Limited Edition DVD:
01. Starlight Parade
02. Nemurihime
03. Love the warz
04. Nijiiro no Sensou
05. Fantasy
06. Never Ending World
07. Snow Magic Fantasy
08. Seibutsu Gakuteki Gensoukyoku
09. Death Disco
10. Aoi Taiyou
11. Pierrot
12. Gingagai no Akumu
13. Moboroshi no Inochi
14. yume
15. RPG
16. Fukai Mori
17. Honoo to Mori no Carnival
18. Fight Music
19. Instant Radio