Hey! Say! JUMP will be releasing their 5th album "DEAR" on July 27!
15 Jun 2016 - 11:50 AM  UPDATED 15 Jun 2016 - 11:50 AM

After a year since their last release, Hey! Say! JUMP have announced that they will release a new album on July 27!

Titled "DEAR", this will be the group's fifth album and will comprise of 16 songs, which includes their previously released single "Kimi Attraction".

Fans will have the choice between three different versions of the album: the normal edition, the Limited Edition 1 version which contains a bonus DVD featuring the MV for "Masquerade", and the Limited Edition 2 version which contains a bonus CD featuring four additional songs. 

Check out the track listings for "DEAR" right here:

CD (All Versions)

1. Invitation (Instrumental)
2. Masquerade
3. RUN de Boo!
4. Dream Master
5. B.A.B.Y.
6. Kimi Attraction
7. Special Love
8. Dear.
9. Eternal
11. order
12. Tasty U
13. Slow Motion
14. Ai no Shubiduba
15. KISS Diary
16. Brand New World

Limited Edition 2 CD 

1. Konya Anata wo Kudoki Masu (Kei Inoo & Hikaru Yaotome)
2. Mr.Flawless (Yuto Nakajimi, Takaki Yuya & Yabu Kota)
3. Boku to Kate (Yuuri Chinen & Keito Okamoto)
4. My Girl (Ryosuke Yamada & Daiki Arioka)

In addition to their new album, Hey! Say! JUMP will also embark on a nationwide Japanese arena tour, which will run from July 28 to November 3! 

Source: Tokyo Hive

Former Hey! Say! JUMP member Morimoto Ryutaro is coming back
Morimoto Ryutaro is coming back to show biz!
Hey! Say! Jump’s Yamada Ryosuke to star in Kindaichi Case Files drama
The popular manga is going live-action - but with a new star!