Starship Entertainment are combining Monsta X and Cosmic Girls to form a new unit group called Y-Teen!
3 Aug 2016 - 11:15 AM  UPDATED 3 Aug 2016 - 11:15 AM

Last month, a mysterious new Instagram account titled "Y-Teen" was opened up, and no one had any idea what it was. Well, now we have an answer!

It turns out that "Y-Teen" is the name of a brand new group from Starship Entertainment. Comprised of all seven members of Monsta X and seven members of Cosmic Girls (Exy, Cheng Xiao, SeolA, Soobin, Eunseo, Yeoreum, and Dayoung), Y-Teen will release a new single and begin promoting at some point in August.

Check out their latest Instagram photo here:

Are you excited about Y-Teen's upcoming debut?

Source: Naver

Monsta X's first solo concert was a huge success
With over 2 hours of fun and shenanigans - including covers of TWICE's "Cheer Up" and G-Friend's "Me Gustas Tu" - Monsta X's first solo concerts were a massive success!
Watch Korean-Chinese group Cosmic Girls debut with the 'Prince of Asia'
Cosmic Girls are here!