JYP, Girls' Generation's Hyoyeon, miss A's Min, & 2AM's Jo Kwon are "Born to Be Wild" in SM Stations new MV teaser!
24 Aug 2016 - 9:42 AM  UPDATED 24 Aug 2016 - 9:42 AM

Get ready for a JYP and SM Entertainment collaboration because the teaser for the next SM Station track has just been released!

Titled "Born To Be Wild", the track will be a collaboration between J.Y.ParkGirls' Generation's Hyoyeonmiss A's Min, and 2AM's Jo Kwon. The song appears to have a dance-influenced sound, and is scheduled for release on August 26.

In the meantime, check out the teaser right here:

VIDEO: SHINee's Onew & Lee Jin-ah release SM Station's new track 'Starry Night'
Are you ready for a romantic "Starry Night" with SHINee's Onew & Lee Jin-ah?
VIDEO: Girls' Generation drop their 9th anniversary track '0805' + a special message
Girls' Generation have released their special 9th anniversary track "0805" and a special message for all the SONES out there!
VIDEO: f(x) return with their new SM Station track 'All Mine'
f(x) are back to make you "All Mine" with their new MV!