Mamamoo will be releasing two new tracks as sub-units at the end of this month!
26 Aug 2016 - 10:27 AM  UPDATED 26 Aug 2016 - 10:27 AM

Time to get excited MooMoos because Mamamoo will be releasing two new tracks, but there's a slight catch - the tracks will be released as sub-units!

The four girls will be split into two new sub-units - Wheein and Solar will be the sub-unit "Angel Line" and will be sharing the track "Angel", while Hwasa and Moonbyul will form the second sub-unit "Rapper Line" and are releasing the second track "Dab Dab".

Both tracks were revealed by Mamamoo at their recent exclusive "Moosical" concert, and fans can get their hands on the new songs come August 31.

Are you excited for the two new Mamamoo songs?

VIDEO: Mamamoo & G-Friend do shenanigan-filled covers of each other's MVs
Taking the expression "Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery" Mamamoo & G-Friend cover each other's MVs!
Mamamoo & G-Friend to appear on the reality show "Showtime"
Mamamoo and G-Friend will pair up in the next season of MBC every1's reality show "Showtime"!