Amidst competition from VIXX, Black Pink, and NCT Dream, EXO wins their 1st trophy for "Lotto" on "M!Countdown"!
26 Aug 2016 - 11:04 AM  UPDATED 26 Aug 2016 - 11:04 AM

It's only been a week since EXO's latest track "Lotto" was released, and it has been nothing short of a big success. And now, the boys have scored a win for their newest track!

On the August 25 episode of "M!Countdown", EXO held off some formidable competition from Black PinkVIXXNCT Dream, and Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeonmiss A’s Min, and 2AM’s Jo Kwon (performing as Triple T) to win their first music show award for "Lotto"!

Congratulations to EXO!

Check out EXO's performance of "Lotto" (performed as "Louder" due to censorship issues) right here:

As for the other performances from VIXX, Triple T, and NCT Dream, check them out here:

VIDEO: The next epic SM Station track 'Born to be Wild' is here
J.Y.Park, Girls' Generation's Hyoyeon, miss A's Min, and 2AM's Jo Kwon are "Born to be Wild" in SM Station's new track!
VIDEO: NCT Dream are 'Chewing Gum' in their colourful debut MV
NCT Dream are finally here to have fun (and to chew some gum) with their debut MV "Chewing Gum"!
VIDEO: The MV for EXO's 'Lotto' is here
EXO make it rain with their new "Lotto" MV!
VIDEO: VIXX take you to a new 'Fantasy' with their new MV
Now that their new MV is finally here, are you ready to visit a new "Fantasy" with VIXX?