DIA are promoting as separate unit groups and releasing four different versions of their new album!
17 Aug 2017 - 4:24 PM  UPDATED 17 Aug 2017 - 4:24 PM

DIA are less than a week away from their Love Generation comeback, but they're giving fans an early treat by promoting as sub-units before their full album release.

On Thursday, the first unit, BCHCS, released a retro, VHS-style music video for their single "LOOK." The eighties synth-pop track was produced by hitmaker e.one, who has previously worked with KARA, Cosmic Girls, Wonder Girls, and ZE:A

The BCHCS unit is made up of members Yebin, Jung Chaeyeon, Huihyeon, Eunice, and Somyi, leaving Jooeun, Jenny, Eunji, and Eunchae for DIA's L.U.B unit.

If you find this a little confusing, just wait until you see the tracklist for the group's Love Generation album. The album comes in four different editions, all of which have different songs! You have to buy three of the four editions to get all of the different tracks. 

DIA's new single "Can't Stop" and Love Generation album will be released August 22.

Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

Who will win Billboard's Fan Army Face-off - T-ara or GOT7?
T-ara vs Ed Sheeran and GOT7 vs Liam Payne - who will emerge as the winner?
T-ara's Hyomin is working with EDM trio who have worked with Katy Perry and Lady Gaga
Cash Cash have worked with Bebe Rexha, Katy Perry, and now Hyomin!
DIA to return with a tropical-house track at the end of August
DIA will follow in the footsteps of KARD, WINNER, and Astro by trying out the trendy trop-house genre!
DIA, Gugudan and SONAMOO members are debuting as actresses
So many new dramas, so little time!