They're suited up and ready to go
14 Mar 2018 - 10:20 AM  UPDATED 14 Mar 2018 - 10:20 AM

SEVENTEEN have a new subunit and it's a suave trio made up of members Hoshi, Seungkwan and DK.

The three guys have named their unit 'Boo-Seok-Soon', releasing images of themselves looking stylish in suits.

The unit will be releasing their first song on March 21, called "Without Hesitation".


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

SEVENTEEN's The8 drops his first ever mixtape track!
And he's singing in Chinese!
WATCH: SEVENTEEN have 100 seconds to dance their hits
They'd need way longer to cram in all the hits tbh
11 times Vernon wrecked your SEVENTEEN bias
Look at this beautiful fluffball boy. How could you not?