NCT got your back
10 Jul 2018 - 1:54 PM  UPDATED 24 Feb 2020 - 10:04 AM

Look, we know there's a few NCT subunits and it's hard to keep track. But we're making it easy by giving you the songs you need to know from NCT 127, the unit made up of Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, JungwooMark and Haechan.

Their comeback is happening so soon (as nine members), so what better time to get on board the NCT 127 bandwagon?

Here's 12 tracks to do just that.

1. Cherry Bomb

2. Whiplash

3. Fire Truck

4. Limitless

5. Chain

6. Summer 127

7. Regular

8. Baby Don't Like It

9. Highway to Heaven

10. Switch

11. Touch

12. Superhuman


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

A beginner's guide to NCT
Who are they? How many members are there? We're here to help
8 K-dramas for rainy days
These shows will make you feel cosy as can be
8 must-watch K-pop idol travel reality shows
You've gotta check these shows out!
7 surprising K-pop stage mishaps
From slipping on stage to wardrobe malfunctions, these idols have had it tough!