As is to be expected from the self-producing idols!
10 Jul 2018 - 10:06 AM  UPDATED 10 Jul 2018 - 10:06 AM

SEVENTEEN have a reputation for being self-producing idols and their latest mini album is no exception. 

The group have just released the track list for their upcoming fifth mini album You Make My Day and the details reveal members involved in all songs.

The group's main composer and producer Woozi is involved in every song except the hip-hop team's "What's Good", and members S Coups, Vernon, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Hoshi and Dino are all credited for lyrics.

The tracklist has also clarified that the title track will be "Oh My!" and the album will include unit songs; the vocal team's "Come To Me", the aforementioned "What's Good" from the rapline and "Moonwalker" for the performance team.

Check out the full deets below!

SEVENTEEN will make their comeback on July 16.


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

QUIZ: Do you know SEVENTEEN's dances?
Are you a SEVENTEEN dance champion?
SEVENTEEN are getting their own manga series set in Japan
We can't wait to read it!
SEVENTEEN announce comeback with teaser vid
And it's coming very soon!
SEVENTEEN fans flawlessly customise their 'Carat Bong' lightsticks
Carats are so creative and talented!