He joins four other members
21 Jan 2019 - 7:47 AM  UPDATED 21 Jan 2019 - 7:47 AM

Big Hit have revealed the fifth member of new boy group TXT.

Beomgyu joins four other members who have already been announced: leader Soobin, Yeonjun, Hueningkai and Taehyun. TXT will be the first group to debut under Big Hit since BTS did in 2013.

An intro video has been shared of Beomgyu, which you can check out below!

New fans already think Beomgyu is the visual of TXT, what do you think?


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

Welcome the 4th member of TXT, Taehyun
Another member has been revealed!
Big Hit reveals Hueningkai, third member of TXT
And another one!
Here's the second member in Big Hit's new boy group TXT
The teasers just keep coming!
It begins: Big Hit reveal the first member of new boy group TXT
Say hello to the first member of BTS' hoobae group