Double the music this May!
26 Mar 2019 - 9:36 AM  UPDATED 26 Mar 2019 - 9:36 AM

J-pop group Hey! Say! JUMP will be releasing two new singles this May.

The group will release the songs consecutively as a double A-side single. The songs are titled "Lucky-Unlucky" and "Oh! My Darling".

"Lucky-Unlucky" is to be the theme song for new Japanese drama Atama ni Kitemo Aho to wa Tatakauna! which is set to begin airing in late April.

"Oh! My Darling" is a solo track by Ryosuke Yamada and is to be used in a Kose Lachesca commercial also starring him.

The group will also release its first DVD single "Ai Dake ga Subete - What do you want?", which is set to be the theme song for J-drama Kaisefu no Mitazono's third season.

Lots to look forward to for Hey! Say! JUMP fans!


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

NGT48's Maho Yamaguchi calls out results from assault investigation as 'lies'
The J-pop idol took to Twitter to voice her criticisms
The top 10 singles in Japan this week (11-17 March)
So many girl groups!
10 Nogizaka46 songs that'll make you a fan
Which one is your fave?