Next EXO member to go solo!
16 Apr 2019 - 9:48 AM  UPDATED 16 Apr 2019 - 9:48 AM

EXO's Chanyeol has announced a new solo track!

The song, titled "SSFW" (Summer Spring Fall Winter), will be released through SM STATION. The idol confirmed the release in a video shared to SM STATION's official Instagram account. He says in the video: "It's my first time releasing a solo since debut, and it feels very new. I'm really nervous and very curious to see people's reactions".

He also asked fans to look forward to the new song and he hopes fans will spend the spring together with his new track. 

The song will be released on April 25 at 6PM Korean time. Watch the announcement from Chanyeol himself below!

Are you excited for solo Chanyeol?


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

BTS break YouTube record for most-viewed 24 hour debut
Another history-making moment from BTS!
MONSTA X's I.M to release new solo mixtape
Monbebes get ready!
Kenshi Yonezu is first under-31 Japanese artist to sell 3 million units
"Lemon" is THAT song
BLACKPINK make history at Coachella, birth some iconic fancams
Hands up if you wish you were there