A powerful duo awaits
6 Jun 2019 - 9:37 AM  UPDATED 6 Jun 2019 - 9:37 AM

Chanyeol and Sehun will be the latest members to debut as a unit in EXO, with news that the pair are set to release an album.

SM Entertainment has confirmed that Chanyeol and Sehun are currently working to prepare their first unit album. The plan is to release it in July, and the agency has asked fans to anticipate it.

The pair previously released the SM Station song "We Young" in August 2018. We wonder if their album will have a similar vibe?

Chanyeol and Sehun will form the second unit to debut from EXO, following EXO-CBX featuring members Chen, Baekhyun and Xiumin.


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

EXO's D.O to enlist in military
It's happening very soon
EXO's Baekhyun opens YouTube channel, shares first vlog
Say hi to vlogger Baekhyun
10 moments when EXO's Kai was a dancing king
We know that any moment he's on stage also qualifies
A guide to EXO's reality shows
Time to dive in!