Don't miss their livestream today!
4 Oct 2019 - 11:12 AM  UPDATED 4 Oct 2019 - 11:12 AM

The day is here: SM Entertainment supergroup, Super M, are making their debut!

The K-pop boy group comprising of SHINee's Taemin, EXO's Kai and Baekhyun, and NCT's Taeyong, Mark, Ten and Lucas are revealing their debut title track "Jopping" to the world today.

And they're not just releasing it, they're having a special livestream event on YouTube! The boy group will be livestreaming their music video as well as having a Q&A You can tweet your questions with #AskSuperM and follow all the action at the video below.

It kicks off at 1PM AEST today, so remember to tune in!


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

5 reasons to watch 'When The Camellia Blooms'
Get ready to feel some big feelings!
8 vids from 1MILLION Dance Studio that'll motivate you to dance
How to be like these pros?
5 gateway shows that'll get your friends into K-drama
For the people who still haven’t found a drama they like