MONSTA X return!
By
6 Dec 2019 - 12:54 PM  UPDATED 6 Dec 2019 - 12:54 PM

MONSTA X has announced their return with not only a new album, but a single coming even sooner than expected.

The group has confirmed they'll be releasing ALL ABOUT LUV, their new album, on February 14, 2020. The group's Twitter account also shared the album artwork.

Following that news, the group have also revealed a new single coming out soon! The song, titled "Middle of The Night" is to be released on December 6 at 9AM PT/12PM ET (that's December 7, 4AM AEDT) and the music video will be out at the same time too. 

Check out the teaser below.

Are you excited for new MONSTA X?


 

Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

FOR MORE
BTS, BLACKPINK and MAMAMOO featured in YouTube Rewind 2019
K-pop represent!
WATCH: CL's famous friends lip-sync in new MV, including Taeyang & 2NE1 members
She's back and she's pulling on our heartstrings!
WATCH: Performances from MAMA 2019
ICYMI live!
MAMA 2019: BTS make history with sweeping win + full winners' list
BTS have made MAMA history tonight!