Congratulations to all the winners!
31 Jan 2020 - 11:24 AM  UPDATED 31 Jan 2020 - 11:42 AM

The 29th Seoul Music Awards took place on January 30, commending the work of some of 2019's biggest artists and songs.

Girls' Generation's Taeyeon took home the daesang (grand prize) for digital music releases, making it her first ever solo daesang win. BTS won the physical album releases daesang, while EXO won the most awards, totaling four.

Check out the winners below.

Daesang (digital music): Taeyeon
Daesang (physical music): BTS
Bonsang: BTS, Taeyeon, Super Junior, EXO, TWICE, Red Velvet, NU'EST, MONSTA X, MAMAMOO, Chungha, Paul Kim, NCT Dream
Rookie Award: TXT, ITZY, AB6IX
Hallyu Star Award: EXO
Popularity Award: EXO
QQ Music Popular K-pop Artist Award: EXO
Discovery of the Year: Kim Hyun Chul
OST Award: Taeyeon
Dance Performance Award: Ha Sung Woon
Ballad Award: Kim Jae Hwan
Hip-Hop R&B Award: Kassy
Band Award: Daybreak
Judges' Special Award: Song Ga In

Congratulations to the winners!