Are you ready to enter the Neo Zone?
20 Feb 2020 - 12:49 PM  UPDATED 21 Feb 2020 - 12:06 PM

NCT 127 are gearing up for their comeback with their second album NEO ZONE and they're sharing so much content, it's hard to keep up!

Not only will we be getting a music video for the title track "Kick It" when it drops on March 5, they've also been sharing mini track music videos on their social platforms. To add some extra fun to it, fans can earn themselves some special images from the individual video shoots after the videos hit a certain number of Instagram likes and Twitter retweets/likes.

It's a huge effort for the group to have recorded individual music videos, each with a different concept fitting to the songs. Plus, the videos are giving us an insight into what direction NCT 127 will be going in with this new record, and there's a distinct 90s R&B vibe coming through on the songs revealed so far. 

Watch the ones revealed so far below!

"Elevator (127F)" (Track 1)

"Boom" (Track 3)

"낮잠 (Pandora's Box)" (Track 4)

"Day Dream" (Track 5)

"뿔 (MAD DOG)" (Track 7)

"Sit Down!" (Track 8)

"메아리 (Love Me Now)" (Track 9)

"우산 (Love Song)" (Track 10)

"White Night" (Track 11)

"Not Alone" (Track 12)

"Dreams Come True" (Track 13)

Which song are you loving the most? We can expect more to come in the lead-up to the album's release, so get excited for new NCT 127!


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

NCT 127 confirm March comeback
And it's a nine-member comeback!
WATCH: NCT 127 explain the meaning behind "Highway to Heaven" lyrics on Genius Verified
Time to learn some more about NCT's lyrics!
10 songs that'll make you a NCT DREAM fan
Don't sleep on this NCT unit