• (SM Entertainment/Big Hit Entertainment/JYP Entertainment)
Congratulations to all the artists!
16 Mar 2020 - 1:50 PM  UPDATED 16 Mar 2020 - 1:50 PM

The Fact Music Awards has announced this year's winners, despite the live event being cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The awards, which would've taken place in Seoul on February 29, was replaced with an online announcement on March 16. The winners' acceptance videos will be shared by Fact Music Awards soon.

In unsurprising news, BTS took home the daesang (grand prize) of the awards. Check out the full list of winners below!

Daesang: BTS
Listener's Choice Award: BTS
Artist of the Year: BTS, Super Junior, TWICE, Red Velvet, MONSTA X, NU'EST, MAMAMOO, Chungha
Band Performer of the Year: N.Flying, IZ
Dance Performer of the Year: Stray Kids, The Boyz, (G)I-DLE
Next Leader Award: TXT, ITZY
Worldwide Icon: Super Junior
TMA Popularity Award: BTS

Congratulations to all artists!



Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

Starship Entertainment begin teasing new boy group, CRAVITY
X1 fans will recognise a couple of names in this new group!
NCT 127's 'Neo Zone' hits top 5 on Billboard 200
NCTzens getting their boys high on the charts!
MONSTA X's Wonho cleared of charges in drug case
Starship Entertainment has issued a statement
8 upcoming K-dramas starring idols
How many of these are on your list?