The EXO leader's new album is a hit!
31 Mar 2020 - 9:02 AM  UPDATED 31 Mar 2020 - 9:02 AM

EXO's Suho released his debut solo mini-album on March 30, and it's debuted high on the Australian iTunes charts!

The six-track album titled Self Portrait was released with lead single "Let's Love", and immediately shot to the top of many countries iTunes charts. While it went straight to the top of Korea's Melon chart on release, it's also been a hit internationally, and in Australia it reached No.3 on our iTunes Albums Chart!

The album is Suho's first release as a solo artist, and he was involved as a songwriter on all six tracks. The album also features a collaboration with Korean singer Younha.

Watch the music video for "Let's Love" below!


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

7 K-dramas to help you escape reality
Let's take a holiday from the real world for now
Awesome ways fans are showing their K-pop love in Animal Crossing
Are you playing?
QUIZ: Who's your NCT 127 soulmate?
Which member of NCT 127 is your soulmate?
5 fun things to help you study Korean
Now's a good time to start!