• (JYP Entertainment/RBW Entertainment/DSP Media/SM Entertainment)
We're midway through the month but there's still releases coming up!
20 Apr 2020 - 10:09 AM  UPDATED 20 Apr 2020 - 10:09 AM

April has already brought us some exciting new K-pop music, but there's more to come this month!

From highly anticipated boy group releases through to rookie girl groups, there's something for everyone to look forward to in this month's K-pop releases that are still to come.

Here's a list to keep you up-to-date on what's coming soon!

April 20

GOT7 return with new mini-album DYE and title track "Not By The Moon".

Rookie girl group BVNDIT share pre-release single "Children" too.

April 21

Newbie duo H&D (Lee Han Gyul and Nam Do Hyon) make their long awaited official debut with mini-album Soulmate and two title tracks: "Soul" and "Good Night".

April 22

Fittingly, girl group APRIL will make a comeback this month with mini-album Da Capo.

April 23

It's a female soloist day! MAMAMOO's Solar will release her first solo album Spit It Out, and HA:TFELT will release album 1719.

April 27

Chungha teases her comeback with a pre-release single, while girl group Oh My Girl return with mini-album NONSTOP.

Boy group NOIR also return with mini-album UP THE SKY.

April 28

Boy group IMFACT release mini-album LIE, while girl group GWSN return with mini-album The Keys.

April 29

SM Entertainment boy group NCT DREAM return with new album Reload.

Which comeback are you most excited for?


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:


4 reasons we can't wait for K-drama 'The King: Eternal Monarch'
We're preparing our hearts from now
QUIZ: Which K-pop look should you try?
So many trends to experiment with!
10 K-pop music videos we want to live in
It just looks fun there!