BTS coming live to you!
By
14 May 2020 - 2:57 PM  UPDATED 14 May 2020 - 2:57 PM

BTS has announced a live concert to be held online, titled BANG BANG CON The Live.

The event will be a multi-view BTS concert experience available via pay-per-view streaming to viewers globally. It will take place on June 14 at 6pm KST (7pm AEST).

The concert will come a day after BTS celebrate their 7th anniversary on June 13.

In the announcement shared to BTS' Weverse, Big Hit Entertainment wrote:

"BANG BANG CON The Live is an online live concert that will let BTS and ARMY continue to nurture their special connection together while keeping everyone safe and healthy!

It’s a multi-view BTS concert experience right in the home of each and every ARMY!! Are you ready for a virtual visit to BTS’s own room, specially prepared for ARMY 

Join us for ARMY’s very special “On-Contact” experience with BTS with BANG BANG CON The Live."

The concert will be available for purchase from June 1 at 1pm KST (2pm AEST) in BTS' Weverse Shop.


 

Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

FOR MORE
BTS-themed recipes to unleash your inner baker
When baking meets BTS
QUIZ: Guess the BTS song described with emojis
Can you put the pieces together?
7 self-isolation activities inspired by BTS
Isn't the answer somehow always BTS??