Put these on your list!
2 Jun 2020 - 1:07 PM  UPDATED 17 Jun 2020 - 12:05 PM

Another exciting month of K-pop comebacks await fans, with your fave girl groups and some highly anticipated boy groups making their return, along with some debuts to anticipate too!

Here's a list to keep bookmarked for the month.

June 1

TWICE are back with the new mini-album MORE & MORE.

June 2

VICTON return with single album Mayday.

June 3

2Y Entertainment's new boy group GIDONGDAE release a single ahead of their official debut, "Party Like This".

June 5

TREASURE's Bang Ye Dam will make his solo debut with "WAYO" ahead of his group's upcoming debut.

June 8

A big day for boy group fans! BTOB's Eunkwang makes his solo debut with mini-album FoRest: Entrance.

While Ha Sung Woon returns with Twilight Zone.

Meanwhile Super Junior-K.R.Y return with the mini-album When We Were Us.

June 9

Girl group fans, get excited! WJSN will be back with mini-album Neverland.

Boy group E'LAST will also debut on this day.

June 10

DIA return with mini album Flower 4 Seasons, while K-pop band N.Flying are back with So, Tong.

Solo artist Heize will release her sixth mini-album Lyricist.

June 11

MOMOLAND will make a comeback with special album Starry Night.

June 12

Brown Eyed Girls' JeA will release the single "Greedyy" featuring MAMAMOO's Moonbyul, and lyrics by IU.

June 15

IZ*ONE will make their highly anticipated comeback with Oneiric Diary!

June 16

Baek A Yeon will release new single "Looking For Love".


2AM's Seulong and Lovelyz's Kei will release the single "Female Friend".

June 17

Stray Kids will release their first-ever full album, GO生.

Meanwhile D1CE return with DRAW YOU: REMEMBER ME and girl group NATURE will release the new single album NATURE WORLD: CODE M.

Rookie boy group CRAVITY will release a music video for "Cloud 9" from their April debut album, with promotions to follow.

June 18

Weki Meki return with HIDE and SEEK and title track "OOPSY".

June 22

Boy group SEVENTEEN return, with new mini-album Heng:garæ.

June 23

Fresh from Road to KingdomGolden Child return with mini-album Take a Leap and title track "ONE (LUCID DREAM)".

June 26

BLACKPINK will release their first single in the lead-up to their first full album coming in September.

June 29

AB6IX will return as four members with new mini-album VIVID. The comeback was delayed from the original June 8 date following former member Youngmin's suspension due to a drunk-driving charge.

MAMAMOO's Hwasa releases her first solo mini-album Maria, while WOODZ (Cho Seung Yoon) releases his mini-album EQUALSunmi also returns with her first single in close to year, titled "pporappippam".

Girl group 3YE will release their first mini-album Triangle too.

June 30

CIX will make a comeback with their third mini album, HELLO Chapter 3. Hello, Strange Time

Play M Entertainment will debut new girl group Weekly with the album We Are.

Lee Jin Hyuk will make a comeback with his second solo album too.


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

QUIZ: Do you know TWICE's dances?
Are you a TWICE dance expert?
QUIZ: Guess the K-pop MV by its opening shot
How well do you know your K-pop MVs?
QUIZ: Do you know SHINee's dances?
Are you a choreography expert?