The winner of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 will be crowned. The Grand Final sees 10 acts from each Semi Final come together with host country Ukraine and the 'Big Five' - Spain, France, Italy, Germany and the UK to battle for the title of Eurovision Song Contest winner. SBS's new Eurovision hosts Myf Warhurst and Joel Creasey will be ready on the ground from the International Exhibition Centre in Kyiv, Ukraine, to bring Australians every angle of the Grand Final action.
AIRED ON 14 May 2017
EXPIRES ON 28 May 2017