SBS Radio App

Download the FREE SBS Radio App for a better listening experience

  • ISU figure skating championships are coming to SBS (AAP)Source: AAP
While Australia heats up, cool off with international figure skating competitions on SBS.
By
Pamela Cook

11 Dec 2015 - 4:27 PM  UPDATED 11 Dec 2015 - 4:36 PM

Saturday afternoons from December 19 blaze with the International Skating Union, European and 4 Continents figure skating competitions on SBS.

Love figure skating? Tweet us @sbsradio or like the ISU on Facebook

 

Saturday 19th December 1400 – 1530

Progressive Skate America ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating 2015/2016 from Wisconsin, USA.

 

Saturday 26th December 1400 – 1530

Skate Canada International ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating 2015/2016 from Alberta, Canada.

 

Saturday 2nd January  1400 – 1530

Audi Cup of China 2015 ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating 2015/2016 from Beijing, China.

 

Saturday 9th January  1400 – 1530

Rostelecom Cup ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating 2015/2016 from Moscow, Russia.

 

Saturday 16th January   1400 – 1530

NHK Trophy ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating 2015/2016 from Nagano, Japan.

 

Saturday 23rd January 1400 – 1530

ISU Grand Prix Final (Mens and Pairs) from Barcelona, Spain.

 

Saturday 30th January 1400 – 1530

ISU Grand Prix Final (Ladies and Ice Dance) from Barcelona, Spain.

 

Saturday 6th February 1400 – 1530

European Championships (Mens and Pairs) from Batislava, Slovakia.

 

Saturday 13th February 1400 – 1530

European Championships (Ladies and Dance) from Batislava, Slovakia.

 

Saturday 20th February 1400 – 1530

4 Continents Championship (Mens and Pairs) from Taipei City, Chinese Taipei.

 

Saturday 27th February 1400 – 1530

4 Continents Championship (Ladies and Dance) from Taipei City, Chinese Taipei.