• 13 dragtastic new queens have been announced for season nine. (Logo)Source: Logo
"Drastic times calls for DRAGTASTIC measures!"
Michaela Morgan

3 Feb 2017 - 10:09 AM  UPDATED 3 Feb 2017 - 10:11 AM

It's been a pretty bleak week, but it's finally Friday, and we have some good news for y'all.

Logo has announced who will be competing to be America's Next Drag Superstar in the ninth season of RuPaul's Drag Race

The new queens have introduced themselves in short clips on the network's website where you can get to know: Trinity Taylor, Nina Bo'nina Brown, Shea Coulée, Kimora Blac, Jaymes Mansfield, Farrah Moan, Eureka O'Hara, Valentina, Alexis Michelle, Aja, Sasha Velour, Peppermint, and Charlie Hides.

There's no premiere date for the sickening new season but in the meantime, you can check out who'll be lip-syncing for their life below: 

Gentlemen, start your engines...