SBS Sport is not only about Football and Cycling but WNBL Basketball, the French and US Open Tennis, ISU Figure Skating, all forms of Motorsport, FIG Gymnastics, Bowls, Rugby and more.
By
SBS Sport

6 Mar 2019 - 1:15 PM  UPDATED 10 Jun 2019 - 9:54 AM

Keep up to date with all the latest televised, streamed and OnDemand sport on SBS with this regularly updated guide. 

Thursday 13 June 
Bowls: The Australian Open LIVE 
1130–1600 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Friday 14 June 
Bowls: The Australian Open LIVE 
1130–1600 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Saturday 15 June
Rapid Rugby
1530 – 1730 AEST
SBS Viceland and SBS OnDemand - LIVE to all states

Friday 21 June
Rapid Rugby
2130 – 2330
SBS Viceland and SBS OnDemand - LIVE to all states

Sunday 7 July  
Australian Superbikes LIVE
Round 4 - Morgan Park Raceway
1300-1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Saturday 13 July  
TCR Australia  
Round Three: The Bend - Race 1 Live
1400–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 14 July  
TCR Australia 
Round Three: The Bend - Race 2 & 3 Live
1300–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Saturday 3 August   
TCR Australia
Round Four: Queensland Raceway - Race 1 Live
1400–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 4 August   
TCR Australia  
Round Four: Queensland Raceway - Race 2 & 3 Live
1300–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Friday 9 August
Rapid Rugby
2130 – 2330
SBS Viceland and SBS OnDemand - LIVE to all states

Saturday 31 August   
TCR Australia
Round Five: Winton Raceway - Race 1 Live
1400–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 1 September    
TCR Australia  
Round Five: Winton Raceway - Race 2 & 3 Live
1300–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 8 September  
Australian Superbikes LIVE
Round 5 - Winton Raceway
1300-1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Saturday 21 September    
TCR Australia  
Round Six: Sandown - Race 1 Live
1400–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 22 September    
TCR Australia  
Round Six: Sandown - Race 2 & 3 Live
1300–1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 6 October   
Australian Superbikes LIVE
Round 6 - Phillip Island 
1300-1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 3 November
Australian Superbikes LIVE
Round 7  - Eastern Creek
1300-1500 AEST
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Saturday 16 November     
TCR Australia  
Round Seven: The Bend - Race 1 Live
1400–1500 AEDT
SBS and SBS OnDemand

Sunday 17 November     
TCR Australia  
Round Seven: The Bend - Race 2 & 3 Live
1300–1500 AEDT
SBS and SBS OnDemand