Your guide to all the upcoming sport LIVE, FREE and in HD on SBS, SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand including cycling, football, basketball, motorsport and more.
By
SBS Sport

1 Nov 2021 - 1:15 PM  UPDATED 25 Jan 2022 - 11:30 AM
Ring in the new year with SBS Sport in January
A new year brings a host of sport to your screens on SBS, as 2022 kicks off with the Dakar Rally and NBA as well as football, figure skating and more to keep you entertained throughout summer.
How to watch 2022 Dakar Rally on SBS
The world's most gruelling motorsport endurance race is back for another year and SBS will offer Dakar Rally fans a free ticket to all the action as it happens from January 2 to 15.
How to watch NBA LIVE on SBS
The NBA returns this October in what's set to be another blockbuster regular season, and you can watch live action every week on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Saturday, January 29

Chicago Bulls v San Antonio Spurs

1230-1500 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Monday, January 31

Denver Nuggets v Milwaukee Bucks

1100-1330 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Saturday, February 5

Brooklyn Nets v Utah Jazz

1300-1530 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Monday, February 7

Milwaukee Bucks v Los Angeles Clippers

1300-1530 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Saturday, February 12

Minnesota Timberwolves v Chicago Bulls

1200-1430 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Sunday, February 13

New York Knicks v Portland Trailblazers

0900-1130 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Tuesday, February 15

Tour of Gippsland Stage 3

1140 - 1400 AEDT

Live on SBS On Demand and the SBS Cycling Central Facebook page

 

Saturday, February 19

Melbourne to Warrnambool Men's Race

1130 - 1500 AEDT

LIVE on SBS On Demand and the SBS Cycling Central Facebook page

 

Sunday, February 20

Melbourne to Warrnambool Women's Race

1030 - 1300 AEDT

LIVE on SBS On Demand and the SBS Cycling Central Facebook page

 

Sunday, February 27

Toronto Raptors v Atlanta Hawks

1130-1400 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Monday, February 28

Denver Nuggets v Portland Trailblazers

1300-1530 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Friday, March 4 

Golden State Warriors v Dallas Mavericks

1230-1500 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Sunday, March 6

San Antonio Spurs v Charlotte Hornets

1100-1330 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Saturday, March 12

Washington Wizards v Los Angeles Lakers 

1430-1700 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

 

Monday, March 14 

Indiana Pacers v Atlanta Hawks

1000-1230 (AEDT)

LIVE on SBS VICELAND and SBS On Demand

Tuesday, March 22

World Figure Skating Championships - Day 1

TBC

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Wednesday, March 23

World Figure Skating Championships - Day 2

TBC

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Thursday, March 24

World Figure Skating Championships - Day 3

TBC

LIVE via SBS On Demand