A full list of all 64 FIFA World Cup matches, including location and time. All times are AEST.
SBS The World Game
2 Dec 2017 - 6:46 AM  UPDATED 2 Dec 2017 - 7:49 AM

How to watch the 2018 FIFA World Cup LIVE
Watch every second of Socceroos action in Russia, plus all the biggest games and all biggest names including the opening match, semi-finals and final all LIVE, FREE and in HD on SBS.

Group stage

15 June: Russia v Saudi Arabia (Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 1am, Group A)

15 June: Egypt v Uruguay (Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg, 10pm, Group A)

16 June: Morocco v Iran (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 1am, Group B)

16 June: Portugal v Spain (Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi, 4am, Group B)

16 June: France v Australia (Kazan Arena, Kazan, 8pm, Group C)

16 June: Argentina v Iceland (Otkrytie Arena, Moscow, 11pm, Group D)

17 June: Peru v Denmark (Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 2am, Group C)

17 June: Croatia v Nigeria (Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, 5am, Group D)

17 June: Costa Rica v Serbia (Samara Arena, Samara, 10pm, Group E)

18 June: Germany v Mexico (Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 1am, Group F)

18 June: Brazil v Switzerland (Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 5am, Group E)

18 June: Sweden v South Korea (Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 10pm, Group F)

19 June: Belgium v Panama (Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi, 1am, Group G)

19 June: Tunisia v England (Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, 4am, Group G)

19 June: Colombia v Japan (Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 10pm, Group H)

20 June: Poland v Senegal (Otkrytie Arena, Moscow, 1am, Group H)

20 June: Russia v Egypt (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 4am, Group A)

20 June: Portugal v Morocco (Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 10pm, Group B)

21 June: Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 1am, Group A)

21 June: Iran v Spain (Kazan Arena, Kazan, 4am, Group B)

21 June: Denmark v Australia (Samara Arena, Samara, 10pm, Group C) 

22 June: France v Peru (Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg, 1am, Group C)

22 June: Argentina v Croatia (Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 4am, Group D)

22 June: Brazil v Costa Rica (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 10pm, Group E)

23 June: Nigeria v Iceland (Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, 1am, Group D)

23 June: Serbia v Switzerland (Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, 4am, Group E)

23 June: Belgium v Tunisia (Otkrytie Arena, Moscow, 10pm, Group G)

24 June: South Korea v Mexico (Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 1am, Group F)

24 June: Germany v Sweden (Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi, 4am, Group F)

24 June: England v Panama (Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 10pm, Group G)

25 June: Japan v Senegal (Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg, 1am, Group H)

25 June: Poland v Colombia (Kazan Arena, Kazan, 4am, Group H)

26 June: Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, 12am, Group A)

26 June: Uruguay v Russia (Samara Arena, Samara, 12am, Group A)

26 June: Iran v Portugal (Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 4am, Group B)

26 June: Spain v Morocco (Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, 4am, Group B)

27 June: Australia v Peru (Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi, 12am, Group C)

27 June: Denmark v France (Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 12am, Group C)

27 June: Iceland v Croatia (Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 4am, Group D)

27 June: Nigeria v Argentina (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 4am, Group D)

28 June: South Korea v Germany (Kazan Arena, Kazan, 12am, Group F)

28 June: Mexico v Sweden (Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg, 12am, Group F)

28 June: Serbia v Brazil (Otkrytie Arena, Moscow, 4am, Group E)

28 June: Switzerland v Costa Rica (Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 4am, Group E)

29 June: Japan v Poland (Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, 12am, Group H)

29 June: Senegal v Colombia (Samara Arena, Samara, 12am, Group H)

29 June: England v Belgium (Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, 4am, Group G)

29 June: Panama v Tunisia (Mordovia Arena, Saransk, 4am. Group G)

Round of 16

1 July: Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D (Kazan Arena, Kazan, 12am, R16 1)

1 July: A1 v B2 (Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi, 4am, R16 2)

2 July: B1 v A2 (Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 12am, R16 3)

2 July: D1 v C2 (Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 4am, R16 4)

3 July: E1 v F2 (Samara Arena, Samara, 12am, R16 5)

3 July: G1 v H2 (Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, 4am, R16 6)

4 July: F1 v E2 (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 12am, R16 7)

4 July: H1 v G2 (Otkrytie Arena, Moscow, 4am, R16 8)


7 July: Winner R16 1 v Winner R16 2 (Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, 12am)

7 July: Winner R16 5 v Winner R16 6 (Kazan Arena, Kazan, 4am)

8 July: Winner R16 7 v Winner R16 8 (Samara Arena, Samara, 12am)

8 July: Winner R16 3 v Winner R16 4 (Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi, 4am)


11 July: Winner QF1 v Winner QF 2 (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 4am)

12 July: Winner QF3 v Winner QF 4 (Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 4am)

Third place play-off

15 July: Loser SF1 v Loser SF 2 (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, 12am)


16 July: Winner SF1 v Winner SF 2 (Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, 1am)