• Lisa De Vanna (L) and Jada Whyman (Getty Images)Source: Getty Images
Lucy Zelic and Nick Stoll are joined by a host of W-League players and pundits, including grand final winner Lisa De Vanna and runner-up Jada Whyman.
SBS The World Game

12 Apr 2021 - 12:07 PM  UPDATED 12 Apr 2021 - 12:07 PM

Stephanie Brantz, Samantha Lewis and Joey Peters will also drop by to offer their expert analysis on the match, as the Victory prevailed 1-0 in extra-time to win their second-ever championship.

Tune into the show here from 1:00pm (AEST) on 12/04/21, or on our TWG Facebook, YouTube and Twitter pages: