SBS Radio App

Download the FREE SBS Radio App for a better listening experience


Sri Lankan umpire Mr. Kumar Dharmasena has won the David Shepherd Trophy for ICC Umpire of the Year 2018.

SBS Sinhalese discuss with Mr. Kumar Dharmasena about his award and his cricket & umpire careers.

Madhura Seneviratne
Published on
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:04
File size
31.18 MB
17 min 2 sec