Web Exclusive Mon 16/10/17 - 8:29am
Istanbul - Istanbul // 144 km
00:05:57
Web Exclusive Sun 15/10/17 - 12:00am
Selçuk - İzmir // 166 km
00:04:51
Web Exclusive Sat 14/10/17 - 12:00am
Marmaris - Selçuk // 205.3 km
00:04:24
Web Exclusive Fri 13/10/17 - 12:00am
Fethiye - Marmaris // 128.6 km
00:03:56
Web Exclusive Thu 12/10/17 - 12:00am
Kumluca - Fethiye // 206 km
00:04:33
Web Exclusive Wed 11/10/17 - 12:00am
Alanya - Kemer // 176.7 km
00:04:00
Web Exclusive Mon 09/10/17 - 6:12am
All the action from the sprinters' autumn classic
00:05:42
Web Exclusive Mon 09/10/17 - 6:12am
Matteo Trentin topped off a successful season with a win in the 234km...
00:01:34
Web Exclusive Sun 08/10/17 - 6:56am
The Quick-Step Floors rider escapes injury despite high speed crash.
00:00:41
Web Exclusive Fri 06/10/17 - 12:00am
Recap all the action from the UCI Road World Championships from...
00:52:01
SBS1 Sun 01/10/17 - 4:30pm
The Voxwomen Cycling Show puts the elite women in the spotlight, with...
00:24:20
Web Exclusive Thu 28/09/17 - 8:31am
Craig Evans (GBR) overcomes slippery weather conditions and comes out...
00:01:27