• A coronavirus pandemic won't stop us from bringing you spring classics cycling action in April. Watch some classic classics with us 'LIVE' (Getty)Source: Getty
Distance yourself from people around you but stick with us - we won't let a pandemic stop us from bringing you the classics in April. Bust the lockdown boredom - lock-in these times to share the action with us and fans around Australia.
By
Cycling Central

30 Mar - 2:52 PM  UPDATED 17 Apr - 3:12 PM

Self-isolation got you down? Missing cycling and hanging out with us and fans around Australia? We got you. 

Sunday April 5 – 2016 Paris-Roubaix - completed - catch up with the highlights:

Saturday April 11 – Hell of the North - special viewing - completed - catch up:

Saturday April 18 – 2012 Paris-Roubaix 

Streaming at 8pm AEST via SBS On Demand / Cycling Central - (7.30pm ACST 6pm AWST)

Can the King of the Cobbles do it again and become just the second rider in history to take four Paris Roubaix victories?

Saturday April 25– 2014 Liege-Bastogne-Liege  

Streaming at 8pm AEST via SBS On Demand / Cycling Central (7.30pm ACST 6pm AWST)

Also on SBS:

Sunday April 19 – 4pm 2019 Amstel Gold Highlights, 4.30pm 2019 Fleche Wallone highlights 

Sunday April 26 – 5pm 2019 Liege-Bastogne-Liege 

Please note: due to the coronavirus situation we are limited in our race and TV programming selection.