Watch as each of the boys take turns to flash their best aegyo.
16 Mar 2015 - 12:48 PM  UPDATED 16 Mar 2015 - 2:16 PM

EXO wrapped up their"The EXO'luXion" concert series in Seoul over the weekend at which they debuted 8 pre-released songs: “Call Me Baby”, “El Dorado”, “Exodus”, “Full Moon”, “Hurt”, “Playboy”, “My Answer” and “Promise.”

Watch this break in the concert where each of the boys flash their cutest aegyo poses. 

Video credit: Z EEK