The newest NCT sub-unit is here, so say hello to NCT Dream!
22 Aug 2016 - 10:56 AM  UPDATED 22 Aug 2016 - 10:56 AM

Get ready to say hello to NCT's newest sub-unit NCT Dream because SM Entertainment has just released teaser images of every new member!

The third unit group off NCT, NCT Dream will comprise of seven new members, and will debut on August 24 with their debut album "Chewing Gum".

Meet the NCT Dream team right here:

Source: Anewsa

VIDEO: NCT 127 want you to 'Taste The Feeling' with their new SM Station track
Are you ready to "Taste The Feeling" with NCT 127's new SM STATION track?
VIDEO: NCT 127's Taeyong gets teary while apologising for past wrongdoings
NCT 127's Taeyong apologises for past wrongdoings.
VIDEO: SM's new boyband NCT U's MV is out!
NCT U's mv is finally out!