You see what we did there with the 17
16 Apr 2018 - 11:54 AM  UPDATED 22 Nov 2018 - 3:51 PM

SEVENTEEN have been going from strength to strength since debut and their releases haven't slowed down the whole time. It's never too late to become a Carat, so here's 17 tracks to kick off your journey into SEVENTEEN fandom.

1. Very Nice

2. Don't Wanna Cry

3. Mansae

4. Boom Boom

5. Clap

6. Thanks

7. Adore U

8. Pretty U

9. Swimming Fool

10. Change Up

11. Trauma

12. Oh My!

13. Highlight

14. Check In

15. Heaven (with NU'EST W)

16. Rocket

17. Chuck


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

15 songs that took male K-pop groups to the next level
These tracks helped groups gain a whole new bunch of fans
13 Asian idols who look fresh out of an anime
When idols are irl art
13 K-pop idols who were child actors
Talented from birth!