They're superhuman!
18 Apr 2019 - 11:09 AM  UPDATED 18 Apr 2019 - 11:09 AM

NCT 127 have announced their next comeback and we're getting another mini-album!

The currently nine-member group will release NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN on May 24. The album will include six tracks with the title song to be "Superhuman".

The group released their Japanese album Awaken earlier this year, and WE ARE SUPERHUMAN will be their second Korean album following 2018's Regular-Irregular.

NCT 127's line-up for this comeback will be Johnny, Mark, Jungwoo, Taeyong, Haechan, Jaehyun, Doyoung, Taeil and YutaThey've already teased the concept looks with some photos, and it looks like this will be another promotion without Win Win, who is currently promoting with WayV in China.

Are you excited for NCT 127's comeback?


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

A beginner's guide to NCT's new unit, WayV
What you need to know about NCT's China unit
12 songs to make you love NCT 127
NCT got your back
A beginner's guide to NCT
Who are they? How many members are there? We're here to help