Don't sleep on this NCT unit
13 Aug 2019 - 10:13 AM  UPDATED 13 Aug 2019 - 10:13 AM

We know there's so many NCT units, it's hard to keep up with who's doing what and where. But if there's one unit that you have to know, it's NCT DREAM

The group's members are determined by age, with all of them under 20 years old. It currently comprises of Jeno, Jaemin, Renjun, Haechan, Chenle and Jisung; with previous member Mark having graduated after turning 19.

NCT DREAM have released a string of hit singles since their debut in 2016, with three EPs under their belts as well as multiple singles.

So without further ado, here's the songs that'll have you falling for NCT DREAM very quickly.


2. Drippin'

3. My First and Last

4. Chewing Gum

5. GO

6. 119

7. We Go Up

8. Don't Need Your Love

9. We Young

10. My Page

Have we convinced you to become a NCTzen yet?


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

EXO, SHINee & NCT members to debut in SM Entertainment supergroup
The Avengers of K-pop are coming
A beginner's guide to NCT's new unit, WayV
What you need to know about NCT's China unit
12 songs to make you love NCT 127
NCT got your back
A beginner's guide to NCT
Who are they? How many members are there? We're here to help